Words

I have a lot going on.

Perhaps that’s an understatement for those of you who know me best, but there’s a heck of a lot going on in my life that posting about slices of it just seems inauthentic and dishonest.

There’s a small but getting bigger part of me that I can’t share. And I’m not sure I really want to. I find it easier to talk to the guy that makes my smoothies in the morning than it is to some of my closest friends.

I think that’s okay. For now.

When I’m ready, I’ll start talking again. That might be next week and it might be next year. I can’t summon the brainpower to write about the many facets of my life I choose to segregate from the public, from friends – heck – from myself.

…ווערטער זאל מען װעגן און ניט צײלן

One response to “Words

Leave a Reply

